The Holiday Gift Guide: Gift Links

The Giving Tree: https://www.amazon.com/Giving-Tree-Shel-Silverstein/dp/0060256656/ref=asc_df_0060256656_nodl/?tag=hyprod-20&linkCode=df0&hvadid=312674805003&hvpos=1o3&hvnetw=g&hvrand=3634828467264381528&hvpone=&hvptwo=&hvqmt=&hvdev=m&hvdvcmdl=&hvlocint=&hvlocphy=9026282&hvtargid=pla-421604505790&psc=1&tag=&ref=&adgrpid=65038952147&hvpone=&hvptwo=&hvadid=312674805003&hvpos=1o3&hvnetw=g&hvrand=3634828467264381528&hvqmt=&hvdev=m&hvdvcmdl=&hvlocint=&hvlocphy=9026282&hvtargid=pla-421604505790

Men:

Fitness Tracking Watches: https://www.fitbit.com/home

Dopp Kits – https://www.etsy.com/listing/175898939/xl-personalized-leather-dopp-kit-third?ga_order=most_relevant&ga_search_type=all&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_search_query=dopp+kit&ref=sr_gallery-1-2&pro=1&frs=1&col=1

Old Navy Faux Leather Sneakers: https://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=481077012&rrec=true&mlink=5050,12413545,onproduct2_rr_2&clink=12413545#pdp-page-content

Nike Kill Shot 2 Sneakers: https://www.nike.com/t/killshot-2-leather-mens-shoe-zrq1wk

All Birds Sneakers: https://www.allbirds.com

The Shop Forward Born Year Hats: https://www.theshopforward.com/products/bornyear-hat-black

Bombas Socks: https://bombas.com/collections/mens-socks-by-height

Jack Black Brand Shaving Set: https://www.getjackblack.com/shave-all.aspx

Kiddos:

Moon bounce: https://www.amazon.com/Little-Tikes-Inflatable-Bounce-blower/dp/B003NSBMUI/ref=zg_bs_1258890011_2?

Magna Tiles: https://www.magnatiles.com/products/

Local Book Stores: Plenty Mercantile, Commonplace Books
Leapfrog Tablet: https://store.leapfrog.com/en-us/store/p/leappad-ultimate/_/A-prod80-602000

Balance Bike: https://www.walmart.com/ip/Hauck-Aluminum-Rider-Balance-Bike-Green/744626384?wmlspartner=wlpa&selectedSellerId=0&adid=22222222228289803810&wl0=&wl1=g&wl2=m&wl3=349156704918&wl4=aud-834279575926:pla-744572470741&wl5=9026282&wl6=&wl7=&wl8=&wl9=pla&wl10=8175035&wl11=online&wl12=744626384&veh=sem&gclid=CjwKCAiAlO7uBRANEiwA_vXQ-8zta8jRWFqE0xjn9Asqec5EiCzfL-Hlrwq-XikrZMs_TdkGks8dYBoCDsMQAvD_BwE

Plenty Mercantile Nature Cards Set: https://www.plentymercantile.com/card-set-52-activities-in-nature.html

Kinetic Sand: Kinetic Sand 3 Pounds Beach Sand (Packaging May Vary) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B019K8KIUY/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_ulk3DbKN39XXT
Party City Superhero costumes: https://www.partycity.com/group-costumes-superhero

Gifts for All
Mark and Graham Appetizer Serving Platter: https://www.markandgraham.com/m/products/wood-and-marble-appetizer-serving-platter/?pkey=s%7Cappetizer%7C5

Luxome Weighted Blanket: https://luxome.com

Lynch Creek Farms Wreaths: https://lynchcreekwreaths.com/collections/fresh-wreaths

Simple Modern: https://www.simplemodern.com

Ugg Slippers: https://www.ugg.com/search?q=Slippers

Women:Jon Hart canvas Backpack: https://www.jonhartdesign.com/backpacks-s/108.htm

Matt & Nat ERIKA Crossbody: https://mattandnat.com/en_ca/erika-crossbody-bag-black

Amour Vert Sneakers: https://amourvert.com/collections/veja

The Shop Forward Star Necklace: https://www.theshopforward.com/products/espwa-star-necklace

The Shop Forward “We Care” shirt: https://www.theshopforward.com/collections/we-care-to-support-foster-care

Mark & Graham Pom Pom Hat: https://www.markandgraham.com/m/products/monogrammed-faux-fur-hat/

Noonday Collection Dappled Stone Earrings: https://www.noondaycollection.com/shop/dappled-stone-studs/

Jenna Bush Hager Book Club Books: https://m.barnesandnoble.com/b/books/book-club-selections/jenna-bush-hagers-today-show-book-club/_/N-29Z8q8Z2sxu